PT. Asuransi Harta Aman Pratama, Tbk

Kantor Pusat (Head Office) :
Kota : Jakarta
Alamat : WISMA 46 Lantai 33, Kota BNI Jl. Jend. Sudirman Kav. 1, Jakarta 10220
Telp : (021) 570 2060 (Hunting), (021) 574 6789 (Hunting),
Fax : (021) 572 7589
Homepage : www.asuransi-harta.co.id
Email : harta@asuransi-harta.co.id

Kantor Cabang / Kantor Pemasaran :
Kota : Jakarta Utama
Alamat : Jl. Balikpapan Raya No. 6, Jakarta – 10130
Telp : (021) 633 7571 (Hunting), 630 4871
Fax : (021) 632 0523, 633 7573
Email : jaksel@asuransi-harta.co.id

Kota : Bandung
Alamat : Jl. Jend A. Yani No.246, Bandung – 40271
Telp : (022) 8724 3376, (022) 8724 3377
Fax : (022) 723 0962, 8588 0172
Email : bandung@asuransi-harta.co.id


Kota : Surabaya
Alamat : Jl. Raya Ngagel No. 133 Blok I Surabaya – 60246
Telp : (031) 9900 5666
Fax : (031) 9900 5564
Email : surabaya@asuransi-harta.co.id


Kota : Semarang
Alamat : Jl. Tentara Pelajar No. 55 D, Semarang – 50249
Telp : (024) 7642 3856, 088 8250 0140, 088 8250 0120
Fax : (024) 7642 3925
Email : semarang@asuransi-harta.co.id


Kota : Medan
Alamat : Jl. Abdulah Lubis, No.2, Simpang Jalan SEI Batang Serangan, Kec. Medan Baru, Medan 20153
Telp : (061) 456 1427, 457 6227
Fax : (061) 4200 3152
Email : medan@asuransi-harta.co.id


Kota : Solo
Alamat : Jl. Dr. Rajiman No. 376C
Telp : (0271) 712 055, 712 505
Fax : (0271) 746 1237
Email : solo@asuransi-harta.co.id


Kota : Karawang
Alamat : Cluster Karawang Green Village QG No.03, Karawang, Jawa Barat
Telp : (0267) 8633028, (0267) 5432081
Fax : (0267) 8633029
Email : karawang@asuransi-harta.co.id