KANTOR CABANG DAN PEMASARAN

JAKARTA (Head Office)
WISMA 46 Lantai 33, Kota BNI
Jl. Jend. Sudirman Kav. 1, Jakarta 10220
Telp : (021) 570 2060
(Hunting), (021) 574 6789 (Hunting),
Fax : (021) 572 7589
Email : harta@asuransi-harta.co.id

JAKARTA -HARMONI
Jl. Balikpapan Raya No. 6, Jakarta – 10130
Telp : (021) 633 7571 (Hunting), 630 4871
Fax : (021) 632 0523, 633 7573
Email : jaksel@asuransi-harta.co.id
BANDUNG
Jl. Jend A. Yani No.246, Bandung – 40271
Telp : (022) 8724 3376, (022) 8724 3377
Fax : (022) 723 0962, 8588 0172
Email : bandung@asuransi-harta.co.id
SURABAYA
Jl. Raya Ngagel No. 133 Blok I Surabaya – 60246
Telp : (031) 9900 5666
Fax : (031) 9900 5564
Email : surabaya@asuransi-harta.co.id
SEMARANG
Jl. Tentara Pelajar No. 55 D, Semarang – 50249
Telp : (024) 7642 3856, 088 8250 0140,
088 8250 0120
Fax : (024) 7642 3925
Email : semarang@asuransi-harta.co.id
MEDAN
Jl. Abdulah Lubis, No.2, Simpang Jalan SEI
Batang Serangan, Kec. Medan Baru,
Medan 20153 Telp : (061) 456 1427, 457 6227
Fax : (061) 4200 3152
Email : medan@asuransi-harta.co.id
SOLO
Jl. Dr. Rajiman No. 376C
Telp : (0271) 712 055, 712 505
Fax : (0271) 746 1237
Email : solo@asuransi-harta.co.id

KANTOR DIVISI HEALTH
Jl. Biak No.19A-B, Jakarta – 10150
Telp : (021) 220 68566, 634 8760
Fax : (021) 220 68891
Email : callcenter@asuransi-harta.co.id

BOGOR
Setya Jaya Building Lt II
Jl. Raya Pajajaran No. 23, Bogor – 16143
Telp/Fax : (0251) 839 7122
Email : bogor@asuransi-harta.co.id

TANGERANG
Ruko Golden 8 Blok H-29
Jl. KH Dewantara, Gading Serpong
Tangerang – 15310
Telp/Fax : (021) 595 99275
Email : tangerang@asuransi-harta.co.id

BEKASI
Persada office park 1 Lantai 5,
Jl. KH.Noer Ali no. 89 kalimalang Bekasi – 17144
Telp/Fax : (021) 292 85525, 292 85451
Email : bekasi@asuransi-harta.co.id