PARTNER wORKSHOP LIST
JABODETABEK REGION aS 30 DECEMBER 2019

CENTRAL JAKARTA
NOWORKSHOP NAMEADDRESSPHONEPICE-MAIL
1Karyakita Putra SejahteraJl. Gunung Sahari Raya No. 17(021) 625 3378Bp. Aguskaryakitaputrasejahtera@gmail.com
2Kingsford Body RepairJl. Let Jend Suprapto No. 78 A(021) 425 4033 / 44Bp. Sandykingfordbodyrepair@yahoo.co.id
NORTH JAKARTA
NOWORKSHOP NAMEADDRESSPHONEPICE-MAIL
1Singkawang MotorJl. H Amsir No. 4 & 6 kel. Sunter Jaya(021) 650 8191 / 653 05435Bp. Ayungsingkawangmotor_ayung@yahoo.com
2Aston MotorJl. Danau Elok IX No. 38 RT 01 RW 11 Kel. Sunter Jaya(021) 226 51462Bp. Hengkyastonbodyreapir@gmail.com
3Grand Auto PaintJl. Plumpang Semper Raya No. 30, Rawabadak Selatan(021) 439 37623Bp. Dedeinfo_garasi88@yahoo.com
4Ivan MotorJl. Ancol Selatan 2 No. 42, Sunter Podomoro(021) 658 34408Bp. Hendraivanmotor.bodyrepair@gamail.com
5R.E.V Autobody RepairJl. Baru Ancol Selatan Blok A 1 No. 20 Sunter Agung(021) 640 3045 / 294 61155Bp. Hadi Karimrevautobodyrepair@gmail.com
WEST JAKARTA
NOWORKSHOP NAMEADDRESSPHONEPICE-MAIL
1Cindy MobilGang Tolo No. 18, Srengseng(021) 586 7311 / 589 05960Bp. Joshuacindy_motor@yahoo.co.id
2Tripancar JayaJl. Meruya Utara Kav 3 No. 3(021) 586 1061Bp. Ruditripancarjaya@yahoo.com
3Asia MotorJl. Raya Daan Mogot Km. 11 No.37(021) 619 8718 / 619 8667Ibu Dianaasiamotor_dmg@yahoo.com
4Kurnia MotorJl. Kedoya Duri Raya No. 5A(021) 580 6136 / 583 04837Ibu Yuyunkurnia_km@yahoo.com
5Metro Auto KedoyaJl. Arteri Kedoya No. 27(021) 582 1826Ibu Merryclaimmetrokedoya@gmail.com
6Rosela Indah MotorJl. Rosela Raya No.11 A(021) 566 997 / 88 / 565 8279Bp. Aditya Chandraroselaindahmotor@yahoo.com
SOUTH JAKARTA
NOWORKSHOPADDRESSPHONEPICE-MAIL
1Indo Oto Service CenterJl. TB Simatupang No. 7, Psr. Minggu(021) 789 0229 / 788 39999Ibu Novihansenngganalyn@gmail.com
2Alyssa MotorJl. Ciputat Raya No. 36, Tanah Kusir(021) 725 0216Ibu Kikiwidjanarkoantonio@gmail.com
3Triarga Auto MandiriJl.Baru Lenteng Agung Raya No 55(021) 788 42717Bp. Bambangtriarga.auto@yahoo.com
4Ghia TriasJl. TB Simatupang No. 63(021) 781 5646Ibu Elaghia_mandiri@yahoo.com
5Auto MasterJl. Ciledug Raya No. 110 Cipulir, Kebayoran Lama(021) 722 9550 / 722 9572Ibu Ritaautomasters110@gmail.com
6CV Usaha MandiriAsem Baris 137 Jl. H 9 Kebun Baru(021) 829 3601 / 835 2179Bp. Baharudinbodyrepair@uber9.co.id
EAST JAKARTA
NOWORKSHOP NAMEADDRESSPHONEPICE-MAIL
1RaperindJl. Raya Jatiasih No. 9, Pondok Gede(021) 849 93984 / 86Bp. Olanraperindmotor2@gmail.com
2Harmonic Jaya MotorJl. Bintara Jaya Raya No 17(021) 869 00749 / 2948 4089Bp. Wilyharmonicjayamotor@yahoo.com
3MBAPJl. H. Naman No. 1, Kalimalang(021) 864 8878-81Bp. Agusdiana.mbap@acains.com
4Auto MasterJl. Raya Bina Marga No.22 Ceger(021) 844 4305Ibu Karniautomaster110@gmail.com
5DBMJl. Raya Pondok Gede No. 29 Lubang Buaya(021) 877 83601Bp. Suryananeon.dbm.auto@gmail.com
BEKASI
NOWORKSHOP NAMEADDRESSPHONEPICE-MAIL
1Karya Indah MotorJl. Siliwangi No. 20 – Rawa Panjang(021) 824 22689Ibu Imelkaryaindah_motor@yahoo.com
2Karya Murni SentosaJl. Siliwangi KM. 7 no. 50 Caringin, Rawalumbu(021) 824 20757Ibu Gusnikaryamurni@gmail.com
3Falindo MotorJl. Legenda Raya No.6, Kota Legenda, Bekasi Timur(021) 826 05584Bp. Bambangdewivalindo@gmail.com
4May CarJl. Mesjid Nurul Huda, Mekarsari Tambun Selatan(021) 895 21375Bp. Amanindomaycar@yahoo.com
BOGOR
NOWORKSHOP NAMEADDRESSPHONEPICE-MAIL
1Makmur Jaya MotorJl. Pajajaran No. 15A(0251) 831 0166 / 8351 759Bp. Andrimjm_bogor@yahoo.com
2PT. Metro Auto PuspitekJl. Raya Pembangunan No. 35 Puspitek, Bogor0813 80192049Bp. Andi 
CIBINONG
NOWORKSHOP NAMEADDRESSPHONEPICE-MAIL
1Jaya Satria MetalindoJl. Raya Tapos No. 307, Kec. Cibinong Kab Bogor, Bogor(021) 875 3551 / 875 3557Bp. Krisnabengkel.jsmmotor@gmail.com
CIBUBUR
NOWORKSHOPADDRESSPHONEPICE-MAIL
1Asco Body RepairJl. Alternatif Cibubur Km. 77 No.7, Nagrek, Cileungsi0858 92748518 / 0851 00240767Ibu liabodyrepair_asco@yahoo.co.id
DEPOK
NOWORKSHOP NAMEADDRESSPHONEPICE-MAIL
1Paint Auto RepairJl. Raya KSU No. 1 Kampung Serap Depok(021) 778 35421 / 294 41308Bp. Gunawanpaintautorepair@yahoo.com
TANGERANG
NOWORKSHOP NAMEADDRESSPHONEPICE-MAIL
1AMM 1Jl. Industri Raya Blok A No. 5, Cikupa(021) 590 6106Bp. Ismailcso.amm01@acains.com
2Dua Sekawan Motor (M)Jl. Imam Bonjol No. 39 – Karawaci(021) 551 4349 / 551 4349Bp. Bandiduasekawanmotor@yahoo.com
3Panca JayaJl. Bhayangkara RT. 002 RW. 05 No. 88(021) 531 25028 / 28Bp. Mulyanapancayaja2.alamsutera@gmail.com
4layanan Prima SejahteraJl. Sultan Ageng Tirtayasa Kav. 7 Kunciran – Tangerang(021) 734 46796 / 97Bp. Restulayprima3@yahoo.com
5Metro Auto SerpongKav. Komersial III A No.3 Jl Pahlawan Seribu-BSD City(021) 538 0696Ibu Dianbsd@metroautocare.com
SOUTH TANGERANG
NOWORKSHOP NAMEADDRESSPHONEPICE-MAIL
1Fiara Utama JayaJl. KH Dwantara No7, Ciputat(021) 744 5188 / 0811 1081 105Bp. Bondanfennyl@cbn.net.id
2PT. Trans Asia TerpaduJl. Raya Pondok Aren No. 49a(021) 298 61717Bp. Agustransasiaterpadu@gmail.com