OUR NETWORKS  
 
PT. ASURANSI HARTA AMAN PRATAMA Tbk.


 
  Kantor Pusat (Head Office) :  
  Kota : Jakarta Pusat
  Alamat : Jl. Balikpapan Raya No. 9, Jakarta 10130  
  Telp : (021) 6348760 (Hunting),   (021) 3845678 (Hunting),    
  Fax : (021) 63864480,   (021) 3451352  
  Homepage : www.asuransi-harta.co.id  
  Email : harta@asuransi-harta.co.id  
 
Kantor Cabang / Kantor Pemasaran :
 
  Kota : Jakarta Pusat
  Alamat : Jl. Kramat Raya No. 158, Jakarta 10430  
  Telp : (021) 31909366 (Hunting)  
  Fax : (021) 31908867  
  Email : kramat@asuransi-harta.co.id

 
  Kota : Jakarta Pusat
  Alamat : Jl. Balikpapan Raya No. 6, Jakarta 10130  
  Telp : (021) 6337571 (Hunting)  
  Fax : (021) 6337573  
  Email : jaksel@asuransi-harta.co.id

 
  Kota : Tangerang
  Alamat : Ruko Sutera Niaga 1 No. 9, Jl. Raya Serpong, Tangerang  
  Telp : (021) 53127629,   (021) 22353435,   (021) 22353437  
  Fax : (021) 53127630  
  Email : bsd@asuransi-harta.co.id

 
  Kota : Bandung
  Alamat : Jl. Jend. A Yani No. 246, Bandung 40271  
  Telp : (022) 87243376,   (022) 87243377  
  Fax : (022) 7230962,   (022) 85880172  
  Email : bandung@asuransi-harta.co.id

 
  Kota : Surabaya
  Alamat : Jl. Raya Ngagel No. 133 Blok I, Surabaya  
  Telp : (031) 99005666  
  Fax : (031) 99005564  
  Email : surabaya@asuransi-harta.co.id

 
  Kota : Semarang
  Alamat : Jl. Tentara Pelajar No. 55 D, Semarang  
  Telp : (024) 76423856,   08882500140,   08882500120  
  Fax : (024) 76423925  
  Email : semarang@asuransi-harta.co.id

 
  Kota : Medan
  Alamat : Jl. Abdulah Lubis, No. 2, Simpang Jalan SEI, Batang Serangan, Kec Medan Baru  
  Telp : (061) 4561427,   (061) 4576227  
  Fax : (061) 42003152  
  Email : medan@asuransi-harta.co.id

 
  Kota : Malang
  Alamat : Ruko Borobudur Agung, Jl. Borobudur 1A No. 7, Malang  
  Telp : (0341) 487684,   (0341) 9011477  
  Fax : (0341) 487759  
  Email : malang@asuransi-harta.co.id

 
  Kota : Solo
  Alamat : Jl. Dr. Rajiman No. 376 C Surakarta  
  Telp : (0271) 712055,   (0271) 712505  
  Fax : (0271) 7461237  
  Email : solo@asuransi-harta.co.id

 
  Kota : Karawang
  Alamat : Cluster Karawang Green Village QG No.03, Karawang, Jawa Barat  
  Telp : (0267) 8633028,   (0267) 5432081  
  Fax : (0267) 8633029  
  Email : karawang@asuransi-harta.co.id

 
  Kota : Makassar
  Alamat : Jl. AP. Pettarani Kompleks Business Center B 15, Makassar  
  Telp : (0411) 4662829  
  Fax : (0411) 4662829  
  Email : makassar@asuransi-harta.co.id