OUR NETWORKS  
 
PT. ASURANSI HARTA AMAN PRATAMA Tbk.


 
  Kantor Pusat (Head Office) :  
  Kota : Jakarta Pusat
  Alamat : Jl. Balikpapan Raya No. 9, Jakarta 10130  
  Telp : (021) 6348760 (Hunting),   (021) 3845678 (Hunting),    
  Fax : (021) 63864480,   (021) 63864545  
  Homepage : www.asuransi-harta.co.id  
  Email : harta@asuransi-harta.co.id  
 
Kantor Cabang / Kantor Pemasaran :
 
  Kota : Jakarta Pusat
  Alamat : Jl. Kramat Raya No. 158, Jakarta 10430  
  Telp : (021) 31909366 (Hunting)  
  Fax : (021) 31908867  
  Email : kramat@asuransi-harta.co.id

 
  Kota : Jakarta Pusat
  Alamat : Jl. Balikpapan Raya No. 6, Jakarta 10130  
  Telp : (021) 6337571 (Hunting)  
  Fax : (021) 6337573  
  Email : jaksel@asuransi-harta.co.id

 
  Kota : Tangerang
  Alamat : Ruko Sutera Niaga 1 No. 9, Jl. Raya Serpong, Tangerang  
  Telp : (021) 53127629,   (021) 22353435,   (021) 22353435  
  Fax : (021) 53127630  
  Email : bsd@asuransi-harta.co.id

 
  Kota : Bandung
  Alamat : Jl. Jend. A Yani No. 246, Bandung 40271  
  Telp : (022) 87243376,   (022) 87243377  
  Fax : (022) 7230962,   (022) 85880172  
  Email : bandung@asuransi-harta.co.id

 
  Kota : Surabaya
  Alamat : JL. Raya Ngagel No. 133 Blok i Surabaya  
  Telp : (031) 99005666  
  Fax : (031) 99005564  
  Email : surabaya@asuransi-harta.co.id

 
  Kota : Semarang
  Alamat : Metro Plaza B-21, Jl. MT. Haryono 970, Semarang  
  Telp : (024) 8418067,   (024) 8418068,   (024) 70777408  
  Fax : (024) 8418069  
  Email : semarang@asuransi-harta.co.id

 
  Kota : Medan
  Alamat : Jl. Abdulah Lubis, No. 2 Simpang Kel. Babura, Kec Medan Baru, Medan  
  Telp : (061) 4561427,   (061) 4576227  
  Fax : (061) 42003152  
  Email : medan@asuransi-harta.co.id

 
  Kota : Denpasar
  Alamat : Jl. Buluh Indah No. 120D, Denpasar, Bali  
  Telp : (0361) 9005889  
  Fax : (0361) 9005890  
  Email : denpasar@asuransi-harta.co.id

 
  Kota : Malang
  Alamat : Ruko Borobudur Agung, Jl. Borobudur 1A No. 7, Malang  
  Telp : (0341) 487684  
  Fax : (0341) 474139  
  Email : malang@asuransi-harta.co.id

 
  Kota : Solo
  Alamat : Jl. DR. Radjiman NO. 376 C, Solo  
  Telp : (0271) 712055,   (0271) 712505  
  Fax : (0271) 7461237  
  Email : solo@asuransi-harta.co.id

 
  Kota : Palembang
  Alamat : Jln. Basuki Rahmat No. 2069 C Kel. 20 Ilir Kec. Kemuning Palembang  
  Telp : (0711) 312618,   (0711) 372691,   (0711) 5731321  
  Fax : (0711) 377601  
  Email : palembang@asuransi-harta.co.id

 
  Kota : Karawang
  Alamat : Cluster Karawang, Green Village Blok V3 Kav. 01, Desa Sukaluyu, Kec. Teluk Jambe Timur, Karawang  
  Telp : (0267) 8633029  
  Fax : (0267) 8633028  
  Email : karawang@asuransi-harta.co.id

 
  Kota : Makassar
  Alamat : Jl. AP. Pettarani Kompleks Business Center B 15, Makassar  
  Telp : (0411) 4662829  
  Fax : (0411) 4662829  
  Email : makassar@asuransi-harta.co.id

 
  Kota : Jogjakarta
  Alamat : Plaza Cakra Kembang, Jl. Kaliurang Km. 5.5 No. 44, Jogjakarta 55284  
  Telp : (0274) 547725  
  Fax :  
  Email : jogjakarta@asuransi-harta.co.id

 
  Kota : Cirebon
  Alamat : Jl. Perjuangan No. 5, Kel. Sunyaragi, Kec. Kesambi, Cirebon 45132  
  Telp : (0231) 8304084  
  Fax : (0231) 8304084  
  Email : cirebon@asuransi-harta.co.id

 
  Kota : Balikpapan
  Alamat : Balikpapan Baru Blok AA5 No. 36, Balikpapan, Kalimantan Timur  
  Telp : (0542) 7220718,   (0542) 7213474  
  Fax : (0542) 7213475  
  Email : balikpapan@asuransi-harta.co.id

 
  Kota : Padang
  Alamat : Jl. Proklamasi No. 19D Padang 25122  
  Telp : (0751) 8952026  
  Fax :  
  Email : padang@asuransi-harta.co.id

 
  Kota : Kudus
  Alamat : Pertokoan Agus Salim No. 24 A, Jl. Agus Salim, Kudus, Jawa Tengah  
  Telp : (0291) 437537,   (0291) 4101587  
  Fax :  
  Email : kudus@asuransi-harta.co.id

 
  Kota : Pekanbaru
  Alamat : Komplek Platinum Bisnis Center, Jl. Arifin Ahmad No. 19 RT 003 RW 011, Kel. Sidomulyo Timur, Kec. Marpoyan Damai, Pekanbaru, Riau 28293  
  Telp : (0761) 567099  
  Fax : (0761) 567633  
  Email : pekanbaru@asuransi-harta.co.id